

Editor in Chief and Associate Editors

Pr. El Mehdi Laadissi, National School of Applied Sciences, El Jadida, Morocco Pr. El Mehdi Loualid, National School of Applied Sciences, El Jadida, Morocco Pr. Chouaib Ennawaoui, National School of Applied Sciences, El Jadida, Morocco

List of Scientific Committee of Journal

Pr. Abdelmajid Belafhal, Faculty of Sciences, El Jadida, Morocco Pr. Abdelowahed Hajjaji, National School of Applied Sciences, El Jadida, Morocco Pr. Abdessamad El Ballouti, National School of Applied Sciences, El Jadida, Morocco Pr. Abdel Ghani Aissaoui, Faculty of science and technology, University of Bechar, Algeria Pr. Amine Alaoui-Belghiti, National School of Applied Sciences, El Jadida, Morocco Pr. Ana Paula Lopes, Porto Accounting and Business School, Portugal Pr. Arti Saxena, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Faridabad, India Pr. Athiyamaan V, Atria Institute of Technology, Bengaluru, India Pr. Azeem Pasha, Brindavan college of Engineering, Bangalore, india Pr. Azzedine Achak, Higher School of Education and Training, El Jadida, Morocco Pr. Aimad Oukhlef, Higher School of Technology, Béni Mellal, Morocco Pr. Balasubramani R, NMAM Institute of Technology, Karnataka, India Pr. Charaf Hajjaj, Higher School of Technology, Essaouira, Morocco Pr. Dariusz Jacek Jakóbczak, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland Pr. Dipak Sitaram Marathe, A.C. Patil College of Engineering, Kharghar Navi-Mumbai, University of Mumbai, India Pr. Daison Stallon Samuel Raj, Nehru Institute of Engineering & Technology, Coimbatore, India Pr. Fatima Bouyahia, National School of Applied Sciences, Marrakech, Morocco Pr. Fatima Zahra Baghli, Higher School of Technology, Béni Mellal, Morocco Pr. Froilan D. Mobo, Philippine Merchant Marine Academy, Philippine Dr. Gaurav Sinha, Purvanchal University, Uttar Pradesh, India Pr. Hamid Nasrellah, Higher School of Education and Training, El Jadida, Morocco Pr. Hao Yi, Chongqing University, Chongqing, China Pr. Harshit P. Bhavsar, Sal College of Engineering, Ahmedabad, india Pr. Hicham Hihi, National School of Applied Sciences, Fes, Morocco Pr. Kausalyah Venkatason, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Selangor, Malaysia Pr. Kok Hwa YU, School of Mechanical Engineering, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia Pr. Malika Zazi, National School of Arts and Crafts, Rabat, Morocco Pr. Mohammad Aref Naimzad, Mechanical Engineering Faculty, Kabul, Afghanistan Pr. Mahmoud El Mouden, National School of Applied Sciences, El Jadida, Morocco Pr. Mohamed El Jouad, National School of Applied Sciences, El Jadida, Morocco Pr. Methaq Hadi Lafta, Iraqi Ministry of Education, Qadisiyah, Iraq Pr. Monkad Mohammed, Faculty of Sciences, El Jadida, Morocco Dr. Mohamed Jouaiti, Faculty of Science and Technology, Béni Mellal, Morocco Dr. Najat Safouane, Faculty of Sciences Aïn Chock, Casablanca, Morocco Dr. Otmane El Mouaatamid, National School of Computer Science and Systems Analysis, Rabat, Morocco Pr. Padma Kanchi Ravi, Sri Padmavathi Mahila University, Tirupati, India Pr. Phani Madhavi, Bapatla Engineering College, Andhra Pradesh, India Pr. Prasanth A, PSNA College of Engineering and Technology, Dindigul, India Pr. Ramani Kannan, Institute of Autonomous system, Seri Iskandar, Malaysia Pr. Radouan Daher, Faculty of Sciences Aïn Chock, Casablanca, Morocco Pr. Raghu N, Jain University, Bengaluru, India Pr. Rajesh Nagadolla, S V College of Engineering, Tirupati, India Pr. Rajit Nair, School of Engineering & Technology, Bhopal, India Pr. R. Pushpa Lakshmi, PSNA College of Engineering and Technology, Tamilnadu, india Pr. Said Laasri, National School of Applied Sciences, El Jadida, Morocco Mr. Sohaib Bouzaid, National School of Applied Sciences, El Jadida, Morocco Pr. Sovik Das, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur, India

Pr. Sk. Faruque Ahmed, Aliah University, Kolkata, India

This issue was in collaboration with the department of electronics and communication of the Sagar institute of Research and Technology and IJEAP journal as part of a conference entitled:

CONFERENCE CHAIR	EDITORS	TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Dr. Jyoti, Jain HOD-EC, SIRT	Dr. M. FATIMA	Prof. Keshav Mishra
CONFERENCE CO CHAIR	PROF. NAVNEET KAUR	Dr. Uday Panwar
Dr. M. Fatima	VIRENDRA RAJPUT	Dr. Abha Jain
Prof. Navneet Kaur	SATYAM SAHU	Prof. Shalini Shay
LOCAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE	ADITI PARASAR	Prof. Shruti Dixit
Mr. M. R. Gupta, Advisor, SGI Dr. P. S. Rajput, Group Director, S/A, SGI, Bhopal	MANVI GUPTA	Prof. Vivek Tiwari
ADVISORY COMMITTEE	KEYNOTE SPEAKERS	Prof. CharuKulshrestha
Dr. Rajeev Shrivastava, Director, SIRT	Dr. Shriram K. Vasudevan	Prof. Abhishek Sharma
Dr. D. K. Mudaiya, Dy. Director SIRT	Yashweer Pratap Singh, IEEE.	Prof. Nitesh Kumar
Dr. Minal Saxena, Dy. Director, SIRT		Prof. Seema Rajput
Dr. A.K. Wadhwani, MITS, Gwalior	STUDENT COMMITTEE	Prof. Paras Gupta
Dr. Susan Mathew, NITTTR, Bhopal	Laxmi Barukula	Prof. Mukesh Yadav
Dr. Sanjeev Sharma, IT, RGPV, Bhopal	Geeta Negi	Prof. Ankur Srivastava
Dr. Poonam Sinha, BU, Bhopal	Abhaya Bhargava	Prof. Neenansha Jain
Dr. Sushma Gupta, MANIT, Bhopal	Satyam Sahu	Prof. Mandar Joshi
Dr. Sunanda Manke, BU, Bhopal	Virendra Rajput	Prof. Neeraj Dhakad
Dr. Alok Jain, SATI, Vidisha	Pushpa Kumari	Prof. Ankita Choubey
Dr. Abhishek Rawat, Ahmedabad	Aditi Parashar	Prof. Heena Khan
Dr. Rachna Singh, Jaypee Institue, Noida	Manvi Gupta	Prof. Rahul Makrariya
Dr. Kushal Shah, IISER, Bhopal	Jatin Bunkar	Prof. Palash Jain
Dr. Rakesh Arya, MPCST, Bhopal		

(NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON RECENT TRENDS IN IOT, MACHINE LEARNING, ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE, AND ITS APPLICATIONS)

For more informations please contact: <u>Support@ijeap.org</u> or <u>editor@ijeap.org</u>